2018-2019 Wrangler Baseball Schedule

Overall 9-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 9
Home 6-0
Away 3-0
Neutral 0-0
Games 9
Runs 105
Batting Avg. .375
On Base % .494
Slugging % .664
Home Runs 13
January
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
TCS
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
TCS
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Southeast Community College
Cisco, TX
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Southeast Community College
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
North Lake College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-11
North Lake College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 21-11
Western Texas College
Abilene, TX
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 9-1
Concordia University Texas
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final
W, 8-0
Concordia University Texas
A
Sat Feb 16
vs
12:00 PM
North Lake College
H
Sat Feb 16
vs
2:00 PM
North Lake College
H
Wed Feb 20
vs
1:00 PM
New Mexico Junior College
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
12:00 PM
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
H
Sat Feb 23
vs
2:00 PM
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
12:00 PM
Odessa College
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
2:00 PM
Odessa College
Cisco, TX
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
12:00 PM
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
A
Sat Mar 02
at
2:00 PM
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Howard Payne University
A
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Howard Payne University
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
12:00 PM
TCS
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
2:00 PM
TCS
H
Wed Mar 13
at
1:00 PM
Grayson College
A
Wed Mar 13
at
3:00 PM
Grayson College
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
1:00 PM
Grayson College
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
3:00 PM
Grayson College
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
1:00 PM
Ranger College *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
3:30 PM
Ranger College *
H
Sat Mar 23
at
1:00 PM
Ranger College *
A
Sat Mar 23
at
3:30 PM
Ranger College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
1:00 PM
Hill College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
3:00 PM
Hill College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
1:00 PM
Hill College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
3:00 PM
Hill College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
A
Wed Apr 03
at
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
1:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
4:00 PM
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
H
Wed Apr 10
at
1:00 PM
Weatherford College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
3:00 PM
Weatherford College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
1:00 PM
Weatherford College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
3:00 PM
Weatherford College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
1:00 PM
Vernon College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
4:00 PM
Vernon College *
H
Sat Apr 20
at
1:00 PM
Vernon College *
A
Sat Apr 20
at
4:00 PM
Vernon College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
1:00 PM
Temple College *
H
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Temple College *
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Temple College *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Temple College *
A
* Conference