2018-2019 Wrangler Baseball Schedule

Overall 22-22
Pct. .500
Conf. 6-18
Pct. .250
Streak Won 4
Home 12-13
Away 10-9
Neutral 0-0
Games 44
Runs 296
Batting Avg. .312
On Base % .404
Slugging % .508
Home Runs 37
January
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 13-1
TCS
H
Wed Jan 30
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 10-3
TCS
H
February
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-2
Southeast Community College
Cisco, TX
H
Sat Feb 02
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-2
Southeast Community College
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-0
North Lake College
H
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 12-11
North Lake College
H
Tue Feb 12
at
Final
W, 21-11
Western Texas College
Abilene, TX
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 9-1
Concordia University Texas
A
Wed Feb 13
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 8-0
Concordia University Texas
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 7-0
North Lake College
A
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - 8 innings
W, 6-2
North Lake College
A
Wed Feb 20
vs
Final
L, 6-4
New Mexico Junior College
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-6
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
H
Sun Feb 24
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 13-3
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Odessa College
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
Odessa College
Cisco, TX
H
March
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 11-1
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 7 innings
W, 4-1
Odessa College
Odessa, TX
A
Tue Mar 05
at
2:00 PM
Howard Payne University
A
Tue Mar 05
at
4:00 PM
Howard Payne University
A
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 10-6
TCS
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
W, 2-0
TCS
H
Thu Mar 14
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-2
Grayson College *
A
Thu Mar 14
at
Final
L, 15-2
Grayson College *
A
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 6-2
Grayson College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-4
Grayson College *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 8-5
Ranger College *
H
Wed Mar 20
vs
Final
L, 11-6
Ranger College *
H
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 7-0
Ranger College *
A
Sun Mar 24
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 10-0
Ranger College *
A
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-5
Hill College *
H
Wed Mar 27
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 17-3
Hill College *
H
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-6
Hill College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
W, 17-16
Hill College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 4-3
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
A
Wed Apr 03
at
Final
L, 10-7
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
A
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 15-12
McLennan Community College *
Seven-inning game
H
Sat Apr 06
vs
Final
L, 10-7
McLennan Community College *
Nine-inning game
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 7 innings
L, 9-1
Weatherford College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final
L, 5-4
Weatherford College *
A
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 7 innings
L, 5-4
Weatherford College *
H
Sat Apr 13
vs
Final - 8 innings
L, 8-0
Weatherford College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final - 7 innings
W, 6-3
Vernon College *
H
Wed Apr 17
vs
Final
W, 14-9
Vernon College *
H
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 5-4
Vernon College *
A
Fri Apr 19
at
Final
W, 6-0
Vernon College *
A
Wed Apr 24
vs
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
H
Wed Apr 24
vs
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
H
Sat Apr 27
at
1:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
A
Sat Apr 27
at
3:00 PM
North Central Texas College *
A
May
Wed May 01
vs
1:00 PM
Temple College *
H
Wed May 01
vs
3:00 PM
Temple College *
H
Sat May 04
at
1:00 PM
Temple College *
A
Sat May 04
at
3:00 PM
Temple College *
A
* Conference