2018-2019 Wrangler Softball Schedule

Overall 14-41
Pct. .255
Conf. 4-28
Pct. .125
Streak Lost 6
Home 6-18
Away 6-19
Neutral 2-4
Games 55
Runs 342
Batting Avg. .310
On Base % .393
Slugging % .467
Home Runs 34
January
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
L, 14-7
Angelina College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 16-0
Angelina College
@ Beeville, Texas
N
Sat Jan 26
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Coastal Bend College
A
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final
L, 8-2
McMurry University
H
Tue Jan 29
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 11-9
McMurry University
H
February
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 5 innings
W, 12-1
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Mon Feb 04
at
Final - 6 innings
W, 18-7
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX
A
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
W, 8-0
El Paso Community College
H
Fri Feb 08
vs
Final
W, 12-11
Northeast Texas Community College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final - 6 innings
W, 12-4
Barton Community College
H
Sat Feb 09
vs
Final
L, 7-1
Clarendon College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
W, 20-15
Indian Hills Community College
H
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-6
Howard College
H
Fri Feb 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-4
El Paso Community College
A
Fri Feb 15
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-0
Colby Community College
@ El Paso Texas
N
Sat Feb 16
vs
Final - 8 innings
W, 14-13
Colby Community College
@ El Paso Texas
N
Sat Feb 16
at
Final
W, 17-16
El Paso Community College
A
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Coastal Bend College
@ Kirby Softball Field
N
Fri Feb 22
vs
Final
W, 7-6
Midland College
@ Kirby Softball field
N
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 15-11
Hill College *
A
Mon Feb 25
at
Final
W, 15-3
Hill College *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 13-12
McLennan Community College *
H
March
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
W, 6-5
Kilgore College
A
Fri Mar 01
at
Final
L, 11-0
Kilgore College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-8
Tyler Junior College
A
Sat Mar 02
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 22-2
Tyler Junior College
A
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-0
Temple College *
Cisco, TX
H
Thu Mar 07
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 18-2
Temple College *
Cisco, TX
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final
L, 7-4
North Central Texas College *
H
Fri Mar 08
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 13-5
North Central Texas College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Ranger College *
H
Sat Mar 16
vs
Final
L, 9-6
Ranger College *
H
Wed Mar 20
at
Final
L, 9-6
Grayson College *
A
Wed Mar 20
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-6
Grayson College *
A
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
L, 15-5
Weatherford College *
H
Sat Mar 23
vs
Final
W, 7-4
Weatherford College *
H
Wed Mar 27
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 16-8
Vernon College *
A
Wed Mar 27
at
Final
L, 15-14
Vernon College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final
L, 7-6
McLennan Community College *
A
Sat Mar 30
at
Final - 8 innings
L, 3-2
McLennan Community College *
A
April
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 9-8
Hill College *
H
Wed Apr 03
vs
Final
L, 14-6
Hill College *
H
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 12-4
North Central Texas College *
A
Wed Apr 10
at
Final - 6 innings
L, 13-5
North Central Texas College *
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Temple College *
Temple, TX
A
Mon Apr 15
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 8-0
Temple College *
Temple, TX
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final
L, 6-3
Ranger College *
A
Wed Apr 17
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 11-0
Ranger College *
A
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final
W, 7-5
Grayson College *
H
Fri Apr 19
vs
Final - 5 innings
L, 9-1
Grayson College *
H
Mon Apr 22
vs
Final - 6 innings
L, 10-1
McLennan Community College *
H
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 9 innings
L, 2-1
Weatherford College *
A
Thu Apr 25
at
Final - 5 innings
L, 14-2
Weatherford College *
A
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 6-5
Vernon College *
H
Sat Apr 27
vs
Final
L, 12-5
Vernon College *
H
* Conference