2018-2019 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall 18-10
Pct. .643
Conf. 7-9
Pct. .438
Streak Lost 6
Home 9-3
Away 7-7
Neutral 2-0
Games 28
Pts per game 73.7
FG % 41.1
3PT % 28.3
FT % 60.8
Reb per game 36.2
Ast per game 19.5
November
Fri Nov 02
vs
Final
W, 78-66
Paris Junior College
@ Hill College
N
Sat Nov 03
vs
Final
W, 87-30
Richland Junior College
@ Hill college Hill College Classic
N
Tue Nov 06
vs
Final
W, 49-37
Howard College
H
Sat Nov 10
at
Final
L, 60-49
Western Oklahoma State College
A
Tue Nov 13
at
Final
W, 67-54
Western Texas College
Snyder, TX / The Coliseum
A
Tue Nov 20
at
Final
W, 119-45
Palo Alto College
A
Wed Nov 21
at
Final
W, 79-45
Victoria College
A
Mon Nov 26
vs
Final
W, 118-31
SWCID
H
Wed Nov 28
vs
Final
W, 64-52
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
H
Fri Nov 30
at
Final
W, 66-46
Mountain View College
A
December
Tue Dec 04
at
Final
W, 53-51
Howard College
A
January
Fri Jan 04
vs
Final
W, 62-52
Western Oklahoma State College
H
Mon Jan 07
vs
Final
W, 70-43
McLennan Community College *
H
Wed Jan 09
at
Final
W, 80-40
Southwestern Christian College *
A
Sat Jan 12
vs
Final
W, 82-73
Hill College *
H
Wed Jan 16
at
Final
L, 81-80
Weatherford College *
A
Sat Jan 19
vs
Final
W, 74-71
Temple College *
Cisco, TX
H
Wed Jan 23
vs
Final
L, 89-75
Grayson College *
H
Sat Jan 26
vs
Final
W, 74-68
Ranger College *
H
Wed Jan 30
at
Final
L, 87-65
Collin County Community College *
A
February
Sat Feb 02
at
Final
W, 68-60
McLennan Community College *
A
Wed Feb 06
vs
Final
W, 102-57
Southwestern Christian College *
H
Sat Feb 09
at
Final
L, 67-51
Hill College *
A
Wed Feb 13
vs
Final
L, 91-83
Weatherford College *
H
Sat Feb 16
at
Final - OT
L, 82-76
Temple College *
Temple, TX
A
Wed Feb 20
at
Final
L, 75-69
Grayson College *
A
Sat Feb 23
at
Final
L, 66-65
Ranger College *
A
Wed Feb 27
vs
Final
L, 75-59
Collin County Community College *
H
* Conference