2018-2019 Wrangler Volleyball Schedule

Overall 6-20
Pct. .231
Conf. 1-9
Pct. .100
Streak Lost 3
Home 5-5
Away 1-9
Neutral 0-6
Matches 26
Kills per set 8.47
Hitting % .075
Assists per set 8.25
Blocks per set 1.86
Service Aces per set 1.55
Digs per set 14.43
August
Mon Aug 20
vs
1:00 PM
Mountain View College #
@ Dallas Scrimmage
N
Mon Aug 20
vs
6:00 PM
Paul Quinn College #
@ Dallas Scrimmage
N
Wed Aug 22
at
Final
W, 3-0
Brookhaven College
A
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Trinidad State Junior College
@ Lamar Lamar CC Tournament
N
Fri Aug 24
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Butler Community College - KS
@ Lamar Community Coll Quizno's Classic Tournament
N
Sat Aug 25
at
Final
L, 3-2
Lamar Community College
Quiznos Classic
A
Sat Aug 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Otero Junior College
@ Lamar, CO
N
Wed Aug 29
at
Final
L, 3-1
Odessa College
A
September
Tue Sep 04
at
Final
L, 3-1
Arlington Baptist University
A
Fri Sep 07
vs
Final
L, 3-2
Coastal Bend College
@ Lee College Tourname Lee College Tournament
N
Fri Sep 07
at
Final
L, 3-0
Lee College
A
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-1
Barton Community College
@ Lee College Tourname
N
Sat Sep 08
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Wharton County Junior College
@ Lee College Tourname
N
Mon Sep 10
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Brookhaven College
H
Thu Sep 13
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Paul Quinn College
H
Sat Sep 15
vs
Final
W, 3-0
Clarendon College
H
Mon Sep 17
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Odessa College
H
Thu Sep 20
at
Final
L, 3-0
North Central Texas College *
A
Mon Sep 24
at
Final
L, 3-0
Temple College *
A
Thu Sep 27
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Hill College *
H
October
Mon Oct 01
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Vernon College *
H
Wed Oct 03
at
Final
L, 3-0
Ranger College *
Ranger, TX
A
Mon Oct 08
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Arlington Baptist University
H
Thu Oct 11
vs
Final
L, 3-1
North Central Texas College *
H
Mon Oct 15
vs
Final
W, 3-1
Temple College *
H
Thu Oct 18
at
Final
L, 3-0
Hill College *
A
Mon Oct 22
at
Final
L, 3-2
Vernon College *
A
Thu Oct 25
vs
Final
L, 3-0
Ranger College *
Cisco, TX
H
# Exhibition
* Conference