2019-20 softball schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Games -
Runs -
Batting Avg. -
On Base % -
Slugging % -
Home Runs -
September
Sat Sep 07
vs
UT Rio Grand Valley #
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 08
vs
SA Hitt #
11:00 AM
H
Wed Sep 11
at
Western Texas College #
Snyder, TX
1:00 PM
A
Wed Sep 11
at
Western Texas College #
Snyder, TX
3:00 PM
A
Sat Sep 21
vs
Howard College #
1:00 PM
H
Sat Sep 21
vs
Howard College #
3:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Midland College #
1:00 PM
H
Sun Sep 22
vs
Midland College #
3:00 PM
H
October
Tue Oct 01
at
Abilene Christian Univeristy 10 inning #
6:00 PM
A
Fri Oct 04
at
Angelo State University #
10-innings
4:00 PM
A
Sat Oct 05
at
Howard Payne University #
10:00 AM
A
Sat Oct 05
vs
Western Texas College #
@ Howard Payne University Brownwood, TX
2:00 PM
N
Thu Oct 17
at
Texas Wesleyan University #
2:00 PM
A
November
Sat Nov 09
at
University of Texas San Antonio #
TBA
A
January
Wed Jan 29
at
Howard College
1:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
at
Howard College
3:00 PM
A
February
Sun Feb 02
at
Alvin Community College
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Frank Phillips College
Cisco Tournament
1:30 PM
H
Sun Feb 09
vs
Coastal Bend College
9:00 AM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Paris Junior College
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
vs
Paris Junior College
3:00 PM
H
Fri Feb 14
at
El Paso Community College
10:30 AM
A
Sat Feb 15
at
El Paso Community College
3:30 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Paris Junior College
3:00 PM
A
Wed Feb 19
at
Paris Junior College
5:00 PM
A
Mon Feb 24
vs
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
1:00 PM
H
Mon Feb 24
vs
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
3:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
McLennan Community College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
vs
McLennan Community College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Feb 29
at
Vernon College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 29
at
Vernon College *
2:00 PM
A
March
Wed Mar 04
vs
Temple College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 04
vs
Temple College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hill College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 07
vs
Hill College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 11
at
Ranger College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 11
at
Ranger College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 14
vs
North Central Texas College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 14
vs
North Central Texas College *
2:00 PM
H
Thu Mar 19
at
Grayson College *
5:00 PM
A
Thu Mar 19
at
Grayson College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Mar 25
vs
Weatherford College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Mar 25
vs
Weatherford College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Mar 28
at
McLennan Community College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Mar 28
at
McLennan Community College *
2:00 PM
A
April
Wed Apr 01
vs
Vernon College *
1:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 01
vs
Vernon College *
3:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 04
at
Temple College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 04
at
Temple College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Hill College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 08
at
Hill College *
3:00 PM
A
Fri Apr 10
vs
Ranger College *
12:00 PM
H
Fri Apr 10
vs
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Apr 15
at
North Central Texas College *
1:00 PM
A
Wed Apr 15
at
North Central Texas College *
3:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 18
vs
Grayson College *
12:00 PM
H
Sat Apr 18
vs
Grayson College *
2:00 PM
H
Mon Apr 20
at
Tyler Junior College
3:00 PM
A
Mon Apr 20
at
Tyler Junior College
5:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Weatherford College *
12:00 PM
A
Sat Apr 25
at
Weatherford College *
2:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference