2019-2020 Cisco College Women's basketball schedule

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
October
Sat Oct 12
vs
Southwest Showcase #
@ Frisco, Tx
TBA
N
Sat Oct 19
vs
SAWBC Super Scrimmage #
@ Murphy, Tx
TBA
N
November
Fri Nov 01
vs
Jacksonville College
@ Hillsboro, Tx Hill College Classic
5:00 PM
N
Sat Nov 02
vs
Hill College Classic
@ Hillsboro, Tx
TBA
N
Wed Nov 06
at
Howard College
5:45 PM
A
Wed Nov 13
vs
SWCID
5:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 15
vs
Western Texas College Classic
@ Snyder, Tx
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Western Texas College Classic
@ Snyder, Tx
TBA
N
Sat Nov 16
vs
Western Oklahoma State College
@ Western Texas College Western Texas College Classic
2:00 PM
N
Wed Nov 20
vs
Howard College
6:00 PM
H
Fri Nov 22
vs
University of the Southwest
5:00 PM
H
Tue Nov 26
at
Palo Alto College
San Antonio, Tx
6:30 PM
A
December
Sun Dec 01
vs
Arkansas State Mid-South
12:00 PM
H
Fri Dec 06
at
Mountain View College
5:30 PM
A
Fri Dec 13
vs
Jacksonville College
@ Jacksonville College Jacksonville College Classic
7:30 PM
N
Sat Dec 14
vs
Eastern Oklahoma State College
@ Jacksonville College Jacksonville College Classic
12:00 PM
N
January
Wed Jan 01
vs
Western Texas College
Cisco, TX
2:00 PM
H
Sat Jan 04
at
McLennan Community College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 08
vs
Southwestern Christian College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 11
at
Hill College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 15
vs
Weatherford College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Jan 18
at
Temple College *
7:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 22
at
Grayson College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Jan 25
at
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
A
Wed Jan 29
vs
Collin County Community College *
5:30 PM
H
February
Sat Feb 01
vs
McLennan Community College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 05
at
Southwestern Christian College *
TBA
A
Sat Feb 08
vs
Hill College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 12
at
Weatherford College *
5:00 PM
A
Sat Feb 15
vs
Temple College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 19
vs
Grayson College *
5:30 PM
H
Sat Feb 22
vs
Ranger College *
2:00 PM
H
Wed Feb 26
at
Collin County Community College *
5:00 PM
A
# Exhibition
* Conference