Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Thompson
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
254-442-5030 russell.thompson@cisco.edu
Joel Prickett
Assistant Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
254-442-5015 joel.prickett@cisco.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Amber Taylor
Head Women's Basketball Coach
254-442-5174 amber.taylor@cisco.edu
Ashlee Mells
Assistant Women's Basketball Coach
ashlee.mells@cisco.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
David White
Head Baseball Coach
254-442-5172 david.white@cisco.edu
Mark Jones
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-442-5033 mark.jones@cisco.edu
Allan Sanchez
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-442-5169
Ryan Hill
Assistant Baseball Coach
254-442-5169

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Joel Prickett
Assistant Athletic Director/Head Softball Coach
254-442-5015 joel.prickett@cisco.edu
Tara Staten
Assistant Softball Coach
254-442-5180 tara.staten@cisco.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Brandon McGibeny
Head Women's Soccer Coach
254-442-5005 brandon.mcgibeny@cisco.edu
Kendall Ayers
Assistant Women's Soccer Coach
254-442-5005 kendall.ayers@cisco.edu

Rodeo

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chad Biesemeyer
Assistant Rodeo Coach
2544333311 chad.biesemeyer@cisco.edu
Don Eddleman
Head Rodeo Coach
254-442-5012 don.eddleman@cisco.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Russell Thompson
Athletic Director/Head Football Coach
254-442-5030 russell.thompson@cisco.edu
Ryan Taylor
Offensive Coordinator
254-442-5049 ryan.taylor@cisco.edu
Willis White
Wide Receiver Coach
954-849-1972 willis.white@cisco.edu
Jamie Childers
Defensive Line Coach
jamie.childers@cisco.edu
Samuel Jenkins
Offensive Line Coach
samuel.jenkins@cisco.edu
Mark Gibson
Defensive Backs Coach
254-442- mark.gibson@cisco.edu
Cameron Murray
Defensive Coordinator
254-442-5177 cameron.murray@cisco.edu

Women's Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Susan Moore
Head Volleyball Coach
254-442-5004 susan.moore@cisco.edu
Paula Barros
Assistant Volleyball Coach
Cisco College
paula.barros@cisco.edu

Cheerleading

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Debbie Baker
Cheer Coach
254-442-5140 debbie.baker@cisco.edu